New: where Port-au-Prince was bornPublicado: octubre 13, 2020
Journalistic compilations. Stories and legends
It is demonstrated by documentary and archaeological evidence that in Punta de Guincho, Nuevitas, gave rise in 1514 to the town of Santa María del Puerto del Príncipe, today Camagüey.
The original site is located south of the Pastelillo peninsula, on the northern perimeter of the bay, about 3 kilometers from the city. The three islets, known in the imagination of their inhabitants as the Three Whales, stand out. Included are a selection of photographs of a region distinguished by its exceptional architecture, prominent history, natural beauty and fascinating sunset.
Book language: English
By (author) :
Number of pages: 80